66 Books 40 different writers over 1,500 years.

The third six reveals the harlot.

The Bible is composed of 66 books by 40 different writers over 1,500 years, yet it has one consistent storyline running all the way through, and it has just one ultimate author — G-d

This image below is bookmarked 56 raised crop circles making up the book. The bookmark is 4 we are pointing to Psalm 56:4.

A book with 56 raised crops marking verse 4. Psalms 56:4
(4) In G-d I will praise his word, in G-d I have put my trust; I will not fear what flesh can do unto me.


The Bible reveals who the harlot is by showing us where to find the third six. We know that 666 is an imperfect number it is 18 or 2 x 9 nine being a judgment number once a number is multiplied by it the sum total adds again back to nine.  meaning once issued no turning back. It is the time the enemy (Antichrist) gets to rain his seven years and judge the wicked who rejected Christ. It comes just before the return of Christ. People left in the tribulation need to give their lives to Christ in order to get into heaven.  G-d want’s them to know hell is real and so is heaven and for heaven to be heaven the wicked must remain out of it.

The enemy said before the dawn of man if the Son ever comes he would make him his pet.  G-d has turned the tables and has made him the pet. When the church is gone this man will send many to their end and many will be willing to go because now they will know for sure we told them the truth and they would not listen. Jesus said hell is a place of eternal torment where there is weeping and gnashing of teeth.

If you seek me with all your heart I can be found! If I be lifted out of the Earth I will draw all men to me.

The Proof from One of the Sons on Vimeo.

Proving that fallen Angels were here first mocking the Son of G-d. Early man could not have known this information such as where the center of the earth was and the speed of light done in Metric.  We did not discover the metric system until the sixteenth early seventeenth century.

The NEW Testament opens with the heart of G-d being revealed to the world HIS greatest treasure is found in Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John.  A heart has four chambers and there are four gospels.  The fifth book is the book of Acts it reveals G-d’s new covenant and the beginning of the Church which began on Pentecost and continues to this day the book of Acts has no ending salutation while all the other writings end with an Amen except for two James and 3rd John.

The SIXTH book and the third SIX is Roman’s written by Paul while in prison it is Paul who began the church in Rome and like Rome, he once persecuted the Church before his conversion.  However, when Rome seized Christianity and brought back the priesthood they neglected this fact.  Instead, they claimed Peter was the first Pope when in fact it was what he said about Jesus being the Son of G-d then Jesus said it is upon this (HIM being the Son of G-d)  rock HE shall build HIS church and the gates of hell would not come against it. Rome who claims they hold the keys left the gates to heaven locked and allowed every demon and foul spirit to roam the world.

They do not want others reading the Bible because they seek control over others and that means keeping men in bondage. Besides they don’t even understand it. What they are doing today is trying to mimic Protestantism as best they can without revealing who they really are. Transforming many ministers into ministers of righteousness but not ministers of truth.

It is a teaching within the Jesuit order of the Jesuit Priesthood to allow the spirits to go about their business without interference.  In not so many words it is let them do as they will.  It is the law of Satan to do as thy will and ignore G-d.

It is going to be pretty hard to ignore me and my work when the time comes. I promise you.

Brother Abel,

Leave a Reply